Organizations Individuals
Asian Pacific Islander Coalition Robert Alsdorf, former King County Superior Court Judge
King County Bar Association Sherry Appleton, Washington State Representative
Law Enforcement Against Prohibition Harriet Bullitt, CEO, Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort
National Organization for the Reform of Marijuana Laws Maralyn Chase, Washington State Senator
Office & Professional Employees International Union - Local 8 Bill Clapp, President and Co-Founder, Seattle International Foundation
Peace and Justice Action League of Spokane Hans Dunshee, Washington State Representative
Puget Sound Alliance for Retired Americans Jodie Emery, publisher, Cannabis Culture Magazine
Sailors' Union of the Pacific Marc Emery, Canadian cannabis policy reform advocate
Washington State Democrats Jan (Michels) Erickson, former Executive Director, Washington State Bar Association
Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO Joe Fitzgibbon, Washington State Representative
Young Democrats of Washington State Roger Goodman, Washington State Representative
Benton County Democrats Bob Hasegawa, Washington State Representative
Franklin County Democrats Sam Hunt, Washington State Representative
King County County Democrats Laurie Jinkins, Washington State Representative
Kitsap County Democrats Gary Johnson, U.S. Presidential Candidate and former New Mexico Governor
Lincoln County Democrats Adam Kline, Washington State Senator
Pierce County Democrats Jeanne Kohl-Welles, Washington State Senator
Skagit County Democrats Richard Lee, founder, Oaksterdam University
Snohomish County Democrats Anne Levinson, former Seattle Municipal Court Judge and former Seattle Deputy Mayor
Spokane County Democrats Marko Liias, Washington State Representative
Thurston County Democrats Charles Mandigo, former Special Agent in Charge, Seattle Division, Federal Bureau of Investigation
Whatcom County Democrats Michael McGinn, Seattle Mayor
Whitman County Democrats Luis Moscoso, Washington State Representative
Yakima County Democrats Sharon Nelson, Washington State Senator
1st Legislative District Democrats David A. Nichols, Whatcom County Superior Court Judge, Ret.
11th Legislative District Democrats Jamie Pedersen, Washington State Representative
14th Legislative District Democrats Katrina C. Pflaumer, former U.S. Attorney, Western District of Washington
21st Legislative District Democrats Margarita Prentice, Washington State Senator
23rd Legislative District Democrats Chris Reykdal, Washington State Representative
30th Legislative District Democrats Mary Helen Roberts, Washington State Representative
31st Legislative District Democrats Cindy Ryu, Washington State Representative
32nd Legislative District Democrats Jolene Unsoeld, former U.S. Congresswoman and Washington State Representative
34th Legislative District Democrats John Urquhart, King County Sheriff Candidate
36th Legislative District Democrats Ken Valz, former Thurston County Deputy Prosecutor
38th Legislative District Democrats  
39th Legislative District Democrats  
40th Legislative District Democrats  
43rd Legislative District Democrats  
44th Legislative District Democrats  
45th Legislative District Democrats  


Tour Dates

Get Social